I Have Never By Camilla Isley (Book 2)

I Have Never By Camilla Isley (Book 2)

book 2.jpg

Twenty-nine-year-old Blair Walker is a girl with a plan, or more a girl with a list. A list of dos and don’ts to live the perfect life, land a dream career, and marry Mr. Right.

But when Blair loses her job and gets dumped by her boyfriend all in one day, she starts to wonder if she’s had it all wrong. And what better way to find out than experience everything the list forbade?

  • Never Lie
  • Never Pick a Fight
  • Never Make a Scene
  • Never Make the First Move
  • Never Make Impulse Decisions
  • Never Mix Business and Pleasure…

With hilarious consequences, Blair will discover some items are trickier to tick off than she’d thought…

My Thoughts:

After reading the first book in this series I couldn’t wait to read this one. I enjoyed this one even more as there are more laughs along the way. This book can be read as a standalone but I honestly can say you will want to read them all. I found the story line very imaginative and exciting. It definitely cheered me up.

I received an ARC copy of this book for an honest review.

kindle edition




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s