Love Me Not: DI Helen Grace 7 (Detective Inspector Helen Grace) By M. J. Arlidge

Love Me Not: DI Helen Grace 7 (Detective Inspector Helen Grace) By M. J. Arlidge

m. j

She Loves Me
A woman’s body lies in the road. At first it looks like a tragic accident. But when Helen Grace arrives on the scene it’s clear she’s looking at a coldblooded killing. But why would anyone target a much-loved wife and mother?

She Loves Me Not
Across town, a shopkeeper is killed while his customers are left unharmed. But what lies behind the killer’s choices?

She Loves Me
Who lives? Who dies? Who’s next? The clock is ticking.

She Loves Me Not
If Helen can’t solve this deadly puzzle then more blood will be shed. But any mistake and it might be her own …

My Thoughts:

I have read the first couple of these books but have not read the books in between. You can read it as a standalone but to get to know DI Helen Grace in more depth I would suggest that you read all of the previous books. I found this book utterly compelling, the bad thing well not really bad but the chapters are so short you think just one more chapter and then because the story is so engrossing you just have to read on. I will definitely be following up with the previous books to see what I have missed out on.

Get your copy here:

kindle edition

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s